برامج الاستشعار عبر الإنترنت

تحويل البيانات إلى معلومات مع الثورة s:: يمكن البرمجيات

برامجيات لرصد جوده المياه

اليوم ق:: يمكن ان تكون واحده من كبار المصنعين لأجهزه الاستشعار علي الإنترنت. في حين ان هذه المجسات قد حصلت علي جوائز لتصميم الاجهزه الخاصة بهم ، والجانب الحقيقي الفريد لهم هو البرنامج الذي يمكن استخدامها معها إنشاء معلومات قابله للاستخدام للمشغلين من البيانات التي تنتجها أجهزه الاستشعار.

ما هي البرامج المتاحة مع ق:: هل يمكن أجهزه الاستشعار ؟

جهاز الاستشعار الرئيسي في ق:: يمكن ان النطاق هو طيف:: السخان ، وهو مغمور بالبالكامل للاشعه فوق البنفسجية الطيفية التي يمكن ان تنتج اي عدد من المعلمات ، ولكن أيضا كامل الاشعه فوق البنفسجية--الطيف من اي عينه المياه معينه. كل قياس يجمع الكثير من البيانات ، لذلك ق:: يمكن ان يكون قد وضعت عددا من الاداات البرمجيات التي تمكن من البيانات لتكون مكثفه في معلومات قابله للتنفيذ للمشغلين.

لماذا استخدام محطة رصد البرمجيات?

ارتفاع شعبية على الانترنت أجهزة الاستشعار يعني أن أي وقت مضى كميات متزايدة من البيانات التي تم جمعها. على الانترنت النتائج زيادة فهم نوعية المياه, لكن كمية البيانات التي يمكن أن تكون كبيرة جدا بحيث أنه من المستحيل التحقق يدويا و تفسير البيانات. التحقق التلقائي و كشف الحدث المهم جدا استغلال إمكانيات الرصد المباشر.

ما هو خاص حول موني::الأداة ؟

s::هل وضعت وحدات حزمة برامج لتحسين توافر البيانات ونوعيتها. مفهوم يبدو في كامل النظام: الأجهزة والبرمجيات المشغل. فقط هذا كل تخيم على النهج لضمان السيطرة التشغيلية و / أو الحدث الكشف عن العمل بشكل موثوق. استخدام خام unvalidated المعلومات من أجل السيطرة أو كشف الحدث سوف يؤدي إلى ارتفاع معدلات الإنذار الخاطئ أو في الفقراء الحساسية.

موني::أداة

موني:: أداه تسمح لأداره سهله للعمليات مثل دورات التنظيف وفواصل القياس وتصور النتائج لتظهر لهم عبر الزمن أو حتى 3d الأطياف عند استخدامها بالتزامن مع طيف:: السخان الاستشعار.

القيمة:: أداه

التحقق من صحة البيانات تلقائيا بما يضمن استخدام بيانات عاليه الجودة فقط للكشف عن الاحداث.

انا:: أداه

يحدد الظروف غير المعروفة وغير العادية ويسبب إنذارا.

كل s::يمكن con::مكعب الطرفية يتم تسليم الأساسية موني::إصدار أداة لمدة أربع معلمات في أي تكلفة إضافية.

moni::app

موني::أداة ثورية جديدة منهاج إدارة عدد غير محدود تقريبا من محطات على الانترنت تحقيقات, تحليل المعلمات. عملية بديهية – في الموقع أو عن بعد و خداع قيمة الميزات تجعل موني::أداة أساسية على أحدث أجهزة الاستشعار إدارة محطة.

موني::التطبيق يجلب الآن موني::أداة الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك! تحميل البرنامج اليوم من متجر Google Play.

عرض موني::app

موني::التطبيق هو التطبيق الروبوت على موني::أداة. يعطيك لمحة سريعة عن حالة النظام الحالية من محطة الرصد و يسمح لك لتحليل البيانات التاريخية. التطبيق يقتصر على عرض البيانات لا يمكن تغيير أي إعدادات موني::أداة.

انظر s:: هل يمكن للنطاق

S::مجموعة التدابير مجموعة كبيرة من المعلمات في العديد من التطبيقات. جميع s::يمكن قياس الصكوك نموا مع نفس الفلسفة في الاعتبار: هي ذكية وقوية تتطلب القليل من الصيانة.

ذكي. البصرية. على الانترنت.

S::يمكن مطياف تحقيقات من سلطة النقد الفلسطينية Ltd تعمل باستخدام نفس قياس مبدأ: الكتلي. في مطياف التحقيقات هي أول صكوك في العالم التي يمكن قياس بصري أطياف من 190 إلى 720 نيوتن متر مباشرة في سائل الإعلام. المواد الواردة في الخطة المتوسطة من تدهور ضوء شعاع انبثق من خلال المصباح التي تنقل عن طريق السائل. بعد الاتصال, كثافة تقاس بواسطة جهاز استشعار على مجموعة متنوعة من أطوال موجية محددة في التطبيق.

الموظفين ذوي المعرفة والخبرة

لدينا فريق مخصص مجال الدعم من مجموعة من الفنيين من ذوي الخبرة إلى حد كبير في التطبيقات والمنشآت. ولذلك نحن نقدر نفهم كيف التحاليل العمل و لماذا تم تثبيت البيانات التي عادة ما يجب أن تنتج.

قطع الغيار?

انتقل لأسفل إلى استخدام لدينا نموذج الاتصال للاستفسار عن قطع الغيار. إذا كنت لا تعرف رقم الجزء أو اسم المطلوبة من قطع الغيار يرجى ببساطة تصف قطع الغيار. لدينا فريق من الخبراء والمهندسين هنا للمساعدة.

الطالبة التقنية الوثائق ؟

تقديم التفاصيل الخاصة بك في الجزء السفلي من هذه الصفحة و سوف يتم تنفيذ طلبك فورا لدينا فريق من المهندسين في سلطة النقد الفلسطينية. للحصول على الوثائق التقنية يرجى التأكد من تضمين تفاصيل حول التطبيق الخاص بك بحيث يمكن أن فريقنا تقديم مفصل وثيقة الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.

للاتصال بنا، أو أن يطلب رد اتصال، ببساطة استخدام النموذج أدناه وسوف نحصل على الفور مرة أخرى لكم.

وهناك سبب أفضل للاتصال بنا عن اي من منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

نحن نقدر كل الاستفسارات التي تنتجها منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ونحن واثقون جدا من أننا سوف يكون الحل الصحيح متاح لك في أول نقطة اتصال عند الوصول إلى فريق نا من ذوي الخبرة من المهندسين.

اسمك (مطلوب)

بريدك الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

الموضوع (مطلوب)

اسم الشركة (مطلوب)

البلدة أو المدينة (مطلوب)

الهاتف (مطلوب)

الموقع/تفاصيل التطبيق (مطلوب)

رسالتك

اننا نفخر بحماية بياناتك. من خلال الاتصال بنا ، فانك توافق علي البيانات المقدمة الخاصة بك لاستخدامها فقط من قبل PMA وتستخدم فقط للرد عليك.


هذا النموذج فقط يجمع اسمك ، ورقم الاتصال وعنوان البريد الكتروني بحيث يمكن لفريق الدعم لدينا التواصل معك. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية لكيفيه حماية البيانات الخاصة بك.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في أي شيء؟

اتصل بنا مباشرة
في [email protected]

قليلا عنا

تأسست في عام 1971 PMA هي مزود معترف به للأجهزة عبر الإنترنت لمراقبة العمليات ومراقبة الامتثال. مع الخبرة في التقنيات التحليلية مثل القياس الضوئي ، وقياس الألوان ، والأقطاب الانتقائية الأيونية (ISEs) ، Titration ، Fluorescence ، الموجات فوق الصوتية وأكثر من ذلك.

© 2020 عملية قياس وتحليل المحدودة، المياه والنفط والمواد الكيميائية.

رضا العملاء
0%

تصنيف رضا العملاء بما يتوافق مع ISO/TS 1004:2012: إرشادات نظام إدارة الجودة

المنزلق

Online Sensor Software

Turning data into information with the revolutionary s::can software

Software for water quality monitoring

Today s::can are one of the leading manufacturers of online sensors. Whilst these sensors have won awards for their instrumentation design, the real unique aspect to them is the software that can be used with them creating usable information for operators from the data produced by the sensors.

What software is available with s::can sensors?

The flagship sensor in the s::can range is the spectro::lyser, a fully submerisble UV-Vis spectrophotometer which can output any number of parameters, but also the full UV-Vis spectrum of any particular water sample. Each measurement collects a lot of data, so s::can have developed a number of software tools that enable the data to be condensed into actionable information for operators.

Why use Monitoring Station Software?

The rising popularity of online sensors means that ever increasing amounts of data are collected. Online results increase the understanding of water quality, but the amount of data can be so enormous that it is impossible to manually verify and interpret the data. Automatic validation and event detection is therefore crucial to exploit the potential of online monitoring.

What is special about the moni::tool?

s::can has developed a modular software package to improve data availability and quality. The concept looks at the whole system: hardware, software and operator. Only this all enveloping approach can guarantee that operational control and / or event detection work reliably. Using raw, unvalidated information for control or event detection will result in a high false alarm rate or in poor sensitivity.

moni::tool

The moni::tool allows for easy management of operations such as cleaning cycles and measurement intervals and visualises the results to show them over time or even as 3D spectra when used in conjunction with the spectro::lyser sensor.

vali::tool

Automatic data validation ensuring only high quality data is used for event detection.

ana::tool

Identifies unknown and unusual conditions and triggers an alarm.

Every s::can con::cube terminal is delivered with the basic moni::tool version for four parameters at no extra cost.

moni::app

moni::tool is a revolutionary new platform for the management of an almost unlimited number of stations, online probes, analyzers and parameters. Intuitive operation – on site or remote – and reams of valuable features make moni::tool essential for state of the art sensor and station management.

moni::app now brings moni::tool to your Smartphone! Download it today from the Google Play Store.

Introducing moni::app

moni::app is an Android app for moni::tool. It gives you a quick overview of the current system state of your monitoring station and allows you to analyze historic data. The app is limited to displaying data, it is not possible to change any settings of moni::tool.

See the s::can of the range

The s::can range measures a wide range of parameters in numerous applications. All s::can measuring instruments are developed with the same philosophy in mind: They are intelligent, robust and require little to no maintenance.

Intelligent. Optical. OnLine.

The s::can spectrometer probes from PMA Ltd operate using the same measuring principle: Spectrometry. The spectrometer probes are the first and only instruments in the world that can measure optical spectra from 190 to 720 nm directly in liquid media. The materials contained in the medium deteriorate a light beam emanated by a lamp that transfers through the liquid. After contact, its intensity is measured by a sensor over a variety of wavelengths specific to the application.

Knowledgeable, experienced staff

Our team of dedicated field support group technicians are vastly experienced in applications and installations.  We therefore appreciate and understand how analysers work, why they were installed and what data they typically ought to produce.

Spare and replacement parts?

Scroll down to use our contact form to enquire about spare and replacement parts. If you do not know the part number or name for a required spare part please simply describe the spare part. Our team of expert engineers are here to help.

Requesting technical documents?

Submit your details at the bottom of this page and your request will be processed immediately by our team of engineers at PMA. For technical documents please ensure to include details about your application so that our team can deliver a bespoke document for your specific requirements.

To contact us, or to request a callback, simply use the form below and we will promptly get back to you.

An even better reason to contact us about any of our products and services.

We greatly value all of the inquiries which our products and services generate and we are very confident that we will have the right solution available for you at the first point of contact when you reach our experienced team of engineers.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject (required)

    Company Name (required)

    Town/City (required)

    Telephone (required)

    Site/Application Details (required)

    Your Message

    We take pride in protecting your data. By contacting us, you agree with your submitted data to be used only by PMA and only used to respond to you.


    This form only collects your name, contact number and email address so that our support team can communicate with you. Please refer to our privacy policy for how we protect your data.

    Need help with anything?

    Contact us directly
    at [email protected]

    A bit about us

    Established in 1971 PMA is a well-recognised provider of online instrumentation for process control and compliance monitoring. With expertise in analytical techniques such as Photometry, Colorimetry, Ion-selective electrodes (ISEs), Titration, Fluorescence, Ultrasonics and more.

    © 2020 Process Measurement and Analysis Ltd, Water, Oil, Chemicals.

    Customer Satisfaction Rating
    0%

    Customer satisfaction rating in compliance with ISO/TS 1004:2012: Quality Management System Guidelines

    Slider