الناس ، والثقافة ، والاعتراف

التزامنا ببناء أكثر إشراقا وأكثر استدامة في المستقبل يقابله التزامنا الناس الذين سوف يصبح حقيقة.

نحن حقا تبني حوارات مفتوحة و الأفكار المبتكرة.

في PMA المحدودة ، ونحن نعتقد انه من المهم ان تجتذب ونحتفظ بالموهوبين للغاية ونحن جميعا نحدث فرقا في نجاح منظمتنا. نحن دينامية التفكير إلى الامام مكان للعمل--سواء كنت علي الخط الامامي مساعده العملاء كمهندس مع المشاكل الفورية ، وتقديم المنتجات المبتكرة في الغد أو إنشاء منتجات جديده مع المرفق في المنزل ، يمكنك ان تتطلع إلى الكثير من التنوع في عملك.

 

 

وتسند إلى الموظفين في سلطه النقد الPMA مسؤوليات حقيقية في الأدوار التي يؤدونها ، وتمكينهم من استخدام مبادرتهم الخاصة ، وتعلم كيفيه اتخاذ القرارات ، وتوليد أفكار جديده بثقة. والمرونة والعمل الجماعي أساسيان أيضا في تنفيذ أنشطتنا التنفيذية.

نحن نبحث عنك

 

مهنة في سلطة النقد الفلسطينية حقا على عكس أي الطريق التي كنت من ذوي الخبرة. سوف يكون تحديا. عليك أن تكون مصدر إلهام. والأهم من كل ذلك عليك أن تكون فخورة. لأن ما وظيفتك هنا لتكون جزءا من شيء مهم حقا.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في أي شيء؟

اتصل بنا مباشرة
في [email protected]

قليلا عنا

تأسست في عام 1971 PMA هي مزود معترف به للأجهزة عبر الإنترنت لمراقبة العمليات ومراقبة الامتثال. مع الخبرة في التقنيات التحليلية مثل القياس الضوئي ، وقياس الألوان ، والأقطاب الانتقائية الأيونية (ISEs) ، Titration ، Fluorescence ، الموجات فوق الصوتية وأكثر من ذلك.

© 2020 عملية قياس وتحليل المحدودة، المياه والنفط والمواد الكيميائية.

رضا العملاء
0%

تصنيف رضا العملاء بما يتوافق مع ISO/TS 1004:2012: إرشادات نظام إدارة الجودة

المنزلق

People, culture, recognition

Our commitment to building a brighter, more sustainable future is matched by our commitment to the people who will make it a reality.

We truly embrace open conversations and innovative ideas.

At PMA Ltd, we believe that it is important we attract and retain highly talented people as we all make a difference to the success of our organisation. We are a dynamic forward-thinking place to work – whether you’re on the front-line helping customers as an engineer with immediate problems, delivering tomorrow’s innovative products or creating new products with our in-house facility, you can look forward to plenty of variety in your work.

 

 

Employees at PMA are given real responsibilities in the roles that they perform, empowered to use their own initiative, learn to make decisions and generate new ideas with confidence. Flexibility and teamwork are also key in delivering our operational activities.

We’re looking for you

 

A career at PMA is truly unlike any other path which you’ve experienced. You’ll be challenged. You’ll be inspired. And most of all, you’ll be proud. Because whatever your job is here, you’ll be part of something truly important.

Need help with anything?

Contact us directly
at [email protected]

A bit about us

Established in 1971 PMA is a well-recognised provider of online instrumentation for process control and compliance monitoring. With expertise in analytical techniques such as Photometry, Colorimetry, Ion-selective electrodes (ISEs), Titration, Fluorescence, Ultrasonics and more.

© 2020 Process Measurement and Analysis Ltd, Water, Oil, Chemicals.

Customer Satisfaction Rating
0%

Customer satisfaction rating in compliance with ISO/TS 1004:2012: Quality Management System Guidelines

Slider